Unsere Standorte für Deine Ausbildung bei Heinrich Schmid in Mitteldeutschland

38112 Braunschweig

Heinrich Schmid GmbH & Co. KG
Am Hafen 32
38112 Braunschweig
braunschweig@heinrich-schmid.de

09212 Limbach-Oberfrohna

Heinrich Schmid GmbH & Co. KG
Geschäftsbereich Fliesenarbeiten
Bauhofstraße 2
09212 Limbach-Oberfrohna
fliesen_limbach@heinrich-schmid.de

09114 Chemnitz

Heinrich Schmid GmbH & Co. KG
Paracelsusstraße 4
09114 Chemnitz
chemnitz@heinrich-schmid.de

09212 Limbach-Oberfrohna

Heinrich Schmid GmbH & Co. KG
Geschäftsbereich Fliesenarbeiten
Bauhofstraße 2
09212 Limbach-Oberfrohna
fliesen_limbach@heinrich-schmid.de

09113 Chemnitz

Heinrich Schmid GmbH & Co. KG
Geschäftsbereich Innenausbau
Schönherrstaße 8
09113 Chemnitz
o_liebl@heinrich-schmid.de

04420 Markranstädt

Heinrich Schmid GmbH & Co. KG
Hordisstraße 3
04420 Markranstädt
markranstaedt@heinrich-schmid.de

06849 Dessau-Roßlau

Heinrich Schmid GmbH & Co. KG
Kochstedter Kreisstraße 11
06847 Dessau-Roßlau)
dessau@heinrich-schmid.de
 

01796 Pirna

Heinrich Schmid GmbH & Co. KG
Maxim-Gorki-Straße 27
01796 Pirna
pirna@heinrich-schmid.de

01129 Dresden

Heinrich Schmid GmbH & Co. KG
Leipziger Straße 33
01097 Dresden
dresden@heinrich-schmid.de

01454 Radeberg

Heinrich Schmid GmbH & Co. KG
Mühlstraße 2
01454 Radeberg
Radeberg@heinrich-schmid.de

99099 Erfurt

Heinrich Schmid GmbH & Co. KG
Dittelstedter Grenze 3
99099 Erfurt
erfurt@heinrich-schmid.de

98529 Suhl

Heinrich Schmid GmbH & Co. KG
Meininger Straße 222
98529 Suhl
suhl@heinrich-schmid.de

07743 Jena

Heinrich Schmid GmbH & Co. KG
Spitzweidenweg 32
07743 Jena
jena@heinrich-schmid.de

99427 Weimar

Heinrich Schmid GmbH & Co. KG
Rießnerstraße 8
99427 Weimar
weimar@heinrich-schmid.de

04275 Leipzig

Heinrich Schmid GmbH & Co. KG
Kurt-Eisner-Str. 1
04275 Leipzig
leipzig@heinrich-schmid.de

08058 Zwickau

Heinrich Schmid GmbH & Co. KG
Dorotheenstraße 25
08058 Zwickau
zwickau@heinrich-schmid.de